SDNRG Agenda IETF 92
Wednesday, July 22, 2015 (CEST)
9:00-11:30  Wednesday Morning session I
Location: Congress Hall II
================================================================

CHAIR(s): David Meyer <dmm@1-4-5.net>
          Daniel King <d.king@lancaster.ac.uk>

AGENDA

1 Administriva                                                                 02 minutes
   - Mailing list: https://www.irtf.org/mailman/listinfo/sdn
   - Web: https://datatracker.ietf.org/secr/proceedings/93/sdnrg
   - Minutetaker & Scribe?

1.1 Agenda Bashing                                                             01 minutes
   Chairs
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-11.pdf

2. SDN Threat Analysis                                                         12 minutes
   Song Haibin <haibin.song@huawei.com>
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-0.pdf

3. Protect and Secure SDN Controllers                                          12 minutes
   Sandra Scott-Hayward <s.scott-hayward@qub.ac.uk>
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-1.pdf

4. SDN Trust Models and Implementation Methodologies                           12 minutes
   Saurabh Chattopadhyay <saurabhchattopadhya@hcl.com>
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-2.pdf

5. Secure Authentication Model for SDN                                         12 minutes
   Hosnieh Rafiee <ietf@rozanak.com>
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-3.pdf

6. SDN Attestation Approach                                                    12 minutes
   Ludovic Jacquin <ludovic.jacquin@hp.com>
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-12.pdf

7. SDN Dependability: Assessment, Techniques, and Tools                        12 minutes
   Stenio Fernandes <sflf@cin.ufpe.br>
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-4.pdf

8. SDN Performance Monitoring                                                  10 minutes
   Klaus Wehmuth <klaus@lncc.br>
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-5.pdf

9. Scalable Resilience for Software-Defined Networking Using                   10 minutes
   Loop-Free Alternates with Loop Detection
   Michael Menth <menth@uni-tuebingen.de>
   https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-6.pdf

10. SDN Network Coding                                                         10 minutes
    Frank Fitzek <frank.fitzek@tu-dresden.de>

11. Framework for large scale-SDN experiments via Software Defined             10 minutes
    Federated Infrastructures
    Gino Carrozzo <g.carrozzo@nextworks.it>
    https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-7.pdf

12. Joint PC/D-NFV optimization                                                10 minutes
    Yaakov Stein <yaakov_s@rad.com>
    https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-8.pdf

13. FreeSurf: Application-Centric Wireless Access with SDN                     10 minutes
    Panagiotis Papadimitriou <panagiotis.papadimitriou@ikt.uni-hannover.de>
    https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-9.pdf

14. Problem statement of SDN and NFV co-deployment in cloud data centers        5 minutes
    Gu Rong <gurong_cmcc@outlook.com>
    https://www.ietf.org/proceedings/93/slides/slides-93-sdnrg-10.pdf