* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

The Daily Dose of IETF

“Be conservative in what you send and liberal in what you accept”
« Prev Issue 4102 — 2022-05-17

IETF-Announce List

[Feed] New RFCs

New and Revived Drafts

Updated Drafts

  • Scalability Considerations for Network Resource Partition (draft-dong-teas-nrp-scalability)
  • DRIP Entity Tag (DET) for Unmanned Aircraft System Remote ID (UAS RID) (draft-ietf-drip-rid)
  • Data Model for Static Context Header Compression (SCHC) (draft-ietf-lpwan-schc-yang-data-model)
  • IGP Flexible Algorithms (Flex-Algorithm) In IP Networks (draft-ietf-lsr-ip-flexalgo)
  • Area Proxy for IS-IS (draft-ietf-lsr-isis-area-proxy)
  • JWK Thumbprint URI (draft-ietf-oauth-jwk-thumbprint-uri)
  • A Network YANG Model for Service Attachment Points (SAPs) (draft-ietf-opsawg-sap)
  • Updates to the TLS Transport Model for SNMP (draft-ietf-opsawg-tlstm-update)
  • Intent Classification (draft-irtf-nmrg-ibn-intent-classification)
  • Signature Validation Token (draft-santesson-svt)
  • Unicast Use of the Lowest Address in an IPv4 Subnet (draft-schoen-intarea-unicast-lowest-address)
  • Authentic Chained Data Containers (ACDC) (draft-ssmith-acdc)
  • YANG Data Model for FlexE Management (draft-wang-ccamp-flexe-yang-cm)
  • Advertisement of Stub Link Attributes (draft-wang-lsr-stub-link-attributes)

Expired Drafts

  • Preferred Path Routing (PPR) in IS-IS (draft-chunduri-lsr-isis-preferred-path-routing)
  • PIM Light (draft-hb-pim-light)
  • M-LDP Signaling Through BIER Core (draft-ietf-bier-mldp-signaling-over-bier)
  • Use of GOST 2012 Signature Algorithms in DNSKEY and RRSIG Resource Records for DNSSEC (draft-ietf-dnsop-rfc5933-bis)
  • Multiple SIP Reason Header Field Values (draft-sparks-sipcore-multiple-reasons)

Drafts Sent to IESG

  • Segment Routing IPv6 for Mobile User Plane (draft-ietf-dmm-srv6-mobile-uplane): Active » Publication Requested
  • IGP Flexible Algorithms (Flex-Algorithm) In IP Networks (draft-ietf-lsr-ip-flexalgo): Active » Publication Requested
  • Use of Internationalized Email Addresses in the Extensible Provisioning Protocol (EPP) (draft-ietf-regext-epp-eai): Active » Publication Requested

IESG Progress

  • Binary Representation of HTTP Messages (draft-ietf-httpbis-binary-message): Publication Requested » AD Evaluation
  • JWK Thumbprint URI (draft-ietf-oauth-jwk-thumbprint-uri): Waiting for Writeup::Revised I-D Needed » IESG Evaluation
  • Recommendations for Secure Use of Transport Layer Security (TLS) and Datagram Transport Layer Security (DTLS) (draft-ietf-uta-rfc7525bis): AD Evaluation » In Last Call

Drafts Sent to RFC Editor

  • I2NSF Capability YANG Data Model (draft-ietf-i2nsf-capability-data-model): Approved-announcement to be sent::AD Followup » RFC Ed Queue
  • I2NSF Network Security Function-Facing Interface YANG Data Model (draft-ietf-i2nsf-nsf-facing-interface-dm): Approved-announcement to be sent::AD Followup » RFC Ed Queue

Other Status Changes

RFC Editor Status Changes

[Feed] IPR Disclosures

IESG/IAB/IAOC/Trust Minutes

more minutes: IESG »   IAB »   IAOC »   Trust »

Liaison Statements

Classified Ads

The Daily Dose of IETF is brought to you by Pasi Eronen.
Last updated 2022-05-17 05:01:02 GMT. more info »