* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

The Daily Dose of IETF

“Be conservative in what you send and liberal in what you accept”
« Prev Issue 3104 — 2018-05-17 Next »

IETF-Announce List

[Feed] New RFCs

New and Revived Drafts

  • Path Signals (draft-iab-path-signals)

Updated Drafts

  • Security Mechanism Names for Media (draft-dawes-sipcore-mediasec-parameter)
  • CDNI SVA Request Routing Extensions (draft-finkelman-cdni-rr-sva-extensions)
  • Event Publishing Extensions to iCalendar (draft-ietf-calext-eventpub-extensions)
  • DNS Stateful Operations (draft-ietf-dnsop-session-signal)
  • DNS Queries over HTTPS (DOH) (draft-ietf-doh-dns-over-https)
  • BGP Link-State extensions for Segment Routing (draft-ietf-idr-bgp-ls-segment-routing-ext)
  • Flowspec Indirection-id Redirect (draft-ietf-idr-flowspec-path-redirect)
  • Signaling MSD (Maximum SID Depth) using IS-IS (draft-ietf-isis-segment-routing-msd)
  • LISP Virtual Private Networks (VPNs) (draft-ietf-lisp-vpn)
  • Allocation Token Extension for the Extensible Provisioning Protocol (EPP) (draft-ietf-regext-allocation-token)
  • Change Poll Extension for the Extensible Provisioning Protocol (EPP) (draft-ietf-regext-change-poll)
  • Enterprise Multihoming using Provider-Assigned Addresses without Network Prefix Translation: Requirements and Solution (draft-ietf-rtgwg-enterprise-pa-multihoming)
  • Recommendations for RSVP-TE and Segment Routing LSP co-existence (draft-ietf-teas-sr-rsvp-coexistence-rec)
  • Safely Turn Authentication Credentials Into Entropy (STACIE) (draft-ladar-stacie)
  • Subscription to Multiple Stream Originators (draft-zhou-netconf-multi-stream-originators)

Expired Drafts

  • CoAP: Non-traditional response forms (draft-bormann-core-responses)
  • The NEAT Interface to Transport Services (draft-fairhurst-taps-neat)
  • I2RS Ephemeral Datastore (draft-hares-i2rs-ephemeral-ds)
  • YANG Data Model for MPLS mLDP (draft-ietf-mpls-mldp-yang)

Drafts Sent to IESG

IESG Progress

  • Diameter Overload Rate Control (draft-ietf-dime-doic-rate-control): AD Evaluation » ::Revised I-D Needed
  • RTP Payload Format for VC-2 HQ Profile Video (draft-ietf-payload-rtp-vc2hq): In Last Call » Waiting for AD Go-Ahead
  • Framework for Abstraction and Control of Traffic Engineered Networks (draft-ietf-teas-actn-framework): Waiting for Writeup » IESG Evaluation
  • YANG Data Model for Traffic Engineering (TE) Topologies (draft-ietf-teas-yang-te-topo): Publication Requested » In Last Call

Drafts Sent to RFC Editor

  • Dynamic Host Configuration Protocol for IPv6 (DHCPv6) bis (draft-ietf-dhc-rfc3315bis): Approved-announcement sent » RFC Ed Queue
  • RTP Payload Format Restrictions (draft-ietf-mmusic-rid): Approved-announcement to be sent::AD Followup » RFC Ed Queue
  • A YANG Data Model for Protocol Independent Multicast (PIM) (draft-ietf-pim-yang): IESG Evaluation::AD Followup » RFC Ed Queue
  • Extensions to RSVP-TE for LSP Ingress FRR Protection (draft-ietf-teas-rsvp-ingress-protection): Approved-announcement to be sent::AD Followup » RFC Ed Queue

Other Status Changes

  • draft-finkelman-cdni-sva-extensions: Expired » Replaced by draft-finkelman-cdni-rr-sva-extensions

RFC Editor Status Changes

[Feed] IPR Disclosures

IESG/IAB/IAOC/Trust Minutes

more minutes: IESG »   IAB »   IAOC »   Trust »

Liaison Statements

Classified Ads

The Daily Dose of IETF is brought to you by Pasi Eronen.
Last updated 2018-05-17 05:00:16 GMT. more info »