* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

The Daily Dose of IETF

“Be conservative in what you send and liberal in what you accept”
« Prev Issue 3270 — 2019-01-07 Next »

IETF-Announce List

[Feed] New RFCs

New and Revived Drafts

  • Domain Name Registration Data (DNRD) Objects Mapping (draft-arias-noguchi-dnrd-objects-mapping)
  • Information Encoding for WSON with Impairments Validation (draft-ietf-ccamp-wson-iv-encode)
  • Generic Multi-Access (GMA) Convergence Encapsulation Protocols (draft-zhu-intarea-gma)

Updated Drafts

  • Fifty Years of RFCs (draft-flanagan-fiftyyears)
  • Secure Zero Touch Provisioning (SZTP) (draft-ietf-netconf-zerotouch)
  • Message Authentication Code for the Network Time Protocol (draft-ietf-ntp-mac)
  • Change Poll Extension for the Extensible Provisioning Protocol (EPP) (draft-ietf-regext-change-poll)
  • Forward Error Correction (FEC) Framework Extension to Sliding Window Codes (draft-ietf-tsvwg-fecframe-ext)
  • BFD for Multipoint Networks over Point-to-Multi-Point MPLS LSP (draft-mirsky-mpls-p2mp-bfd)
  • Remote Attestation Procedures for Network Security Functions (NSFs) through the I2NSF Security Controller (draft-pastor-i2nsf-nsf-remote-attestation)
  • TCP Control Block Interdependence (draft-touch-tcpm-2140bis)
  • OSPF Extension for Prefix Originator (draft-wang-lsr-ospf-prefix-originator-ext)

Expired Drafts

Drafts Sent to IESG

  • Generic UDP Encapsulation (draft-ietf-intarea-gue): Active » Publication Requested

IESG Progress

  • Ed25519 and Ed448 public key algorithms for the Secure Shell (SSH) protocol (draft-ietf-curdle-ssh-ed25519-ed448): In Last Call » Waiting for Writeup
  • Change Poll Extension for the Extensible Provisioning Protocol (EPP) (draft-ietf-regext-change-poll): IESG Evaluation::Revised I-D Needed » ::AD Followup
  • Registry Fee Extension for the Extensible Provisioning Protocol (EPP) (draft-ietf-regext-epp-fees): AD Evaluation » ::Revised I-D Needed

Drafts Sent to RFC Editor

  • C-DNS: A DNS Packet Capture Format (draft-ietf-dnsop-dns-capture-format): IESG Evaluation::AD Followup » RFC Ed Queue

Other Status Changes

RFC Editor Status Changes

[Feed] IPR Disclosures

IESG/IAB/IAOC/Trust Minutes

more minutes: IESG »   IAB »   IAOC »   Trust »

Liaison Statements

Classified Ads

The Daily Dose of IETF is brought to you by Pasi Eronen.
Last updated 2019-01-07 05:00:24 GMT. more info »