* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

The Daily Dose of IETF

“Be conservative in what you send and liberal in what you accept”
« Prev Issue 3329 — 2019-03-29 Next »

IETF-Announce List

[Feed] New RFCs

New and Revived Drafts

  • IGMP and MLD Questionnaire (draft-eckert-pim-igmp-mld-questionnaire)
  • Quality of Service for ICN in the IoT (draft-gundogan-icnrg-iotqos)
  • Distributed-Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Server Discovery (draft-ietf-dots-server-discovery)
  • Definition of the ROLIE Vulnerability Extension (draft-ietf-mile-rolie-vuln)
  • Vehicular Mobility Management for IP-Based Vehicular Networks (draft-jeong-ipwave-vehicular-mobility-management)
  • Virtualization YANG Servise Model (VYSM) (draft-shytyi-netmod-vysm)
  • HTTP State Tokens (draft-west-http-state-tokens)
  • Registry Lock Extension for the Extensible Provisioning Protocol (EPP) (draft-wisser-registrylock)

Updated Drafts

  • Frame Marking RTP Header Extension (draft-ietf-avtext-framemarking)
  • YANG Schema Item iDentifier (SID) (draft-ietf-core-sid)
  • Distributed Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Data Channel Specification (draft-ietf-dots-data-channel)
  • Distributed Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Signal Channel Specification (draft-ietf-dots-signal-channel)
  • I2NSF Capability YANG Data Model (draft-ietf-i2nsf-capability-data-model)
  • I2NSF Network Security Function-Facing Interface YANG Data Model (draft-ietf-i2nsf-nsf-facing-interface-dm)
  • I2NSF Registration Interface YANG Data Model (draft-ietf-i2nsf-registration-interface-dm)
  • Postquantum Preshared Keys for IKEv2 (draft-ietf-ipsecme-qr-ikev2)
  • LISP EID Anonymity (draft-ietf-lisp-eid-anonymity)
  • RTP Payload Format for Flexible Forward Error Correction (FEC) (draft-ietf-payload-flexible-fec-scheme)
  • Segment Routing with MPLS data plane (draft-ietf-spring-segment-routing-mpls)
  • Deployment Considerations for In-situ OAM with IPv6 Options (draft-ioametal-ippm-6man-ioam-ipv6-deployment)
  • In-situ OAM IPv6 Options (draft-ioametal-ippm-6man-ioam-ipv6-options)
  • Uberlay Interconnection of Multiple LISP overlays (draft-moreno-lisp-uberlay)
  • Use cases for Remote Attestation common encodings (draft-richardson-rats-usecases)
  • An Architectural Framework of the Internet for the Real IP World (draft-shyam-real-ip-framework)
  • Generic Multi-Access (GMA) Convergence Encapsulation Protocols (draft-zhu-intarea-gma)

Expired Drafts

  • Loop avoidance using Segment Routing (draft-bashandy-rtgwg-segment-routing-uloop)
  • Signaling Entropy Label Capability and Entropy Readable Label Depth Using IS-IS (draft-ietf-isis-mpls-elc)
  • Signaling Entropy Label Capability and Entropy Readable Label-stack Depth Using OSPF (draft-ietf-ospf-mpls-elc)
  • Codec-Layer Feedback for the Real-time Transport Control Protocol (RTCP) (draft-realvnc-rtcp-codec)
Warning: The primary Daily Dose server seems to be experiencing problems. The page you are reading is an approximation generated on a secondary server. You might want to check back later for the official version.

Drafts Sent to IESG

  • Postquantum Preshared Keys for IKEv2 (draft-ietf-ipsecme-qr-ikev2): Active » Publication Requested

IESG Progress

  • CalDAV Managed Attachments (draft-ietf-calext-caldav-attachments): Waiting for AD Go-Ahead::AD Followup » Approved-announcement sent

Drafts Sent to RFC Editor

Other Status Changes

  • Definition of ROLIE Vulnerability Extension (draft-banghart-mile-rolie-vuln): Active » Replaced by draft-ietf-mile-rolie-vuln
  • Distributed-Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Server Discovery (draft-boucadair-dots-server-discovery): Active » Replaced by draft-ietf-dots-server-discovery
  • A YANG model to manage the optical interface parameters for an external transponder in a WDM network (draft-dharini-ccamp-dwdm-if-param-yang): Active » Replaced by draft-ietf-ccamp-dwdm-if-param-yang
  • Extension to the Link Management Protocol (LMP/DWDM -rfc4209) for Dense Wavelength Division Multiplexing (DWDM) Optical Line Systems to manage the application code of optical interface parameters in DWDM application (draft-dharinigert-ccamp-dwdm-if-lmp): Active » Replaced by draft-ietf-ccamp-dwdm-if-lmp

RFC Editor Status Changes

  • TRILL Support of Point to Multipoint BFD (draft-ietf-trill-p2mp-bfd): » AUTH48

[Feed] IPR Disclosures

IESG/IAB/IAOC/Trust Minutes

more minutes: IESG »   IAB »   IAOC »   Trust »

Liaison Statements

Classified Ads

The Daily Dose of IETF is brought to you by Pasi Eronen.
Last updated 2019-03-29 05:00:21 GMT. more info »