* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

The Daily Dose of IETF

“Be conservative in what you send and liberal in what you accept”
« Prev Issue 3413 — 2019-07-25 Next »

IETF-Announce List

[Feed] New RFCs

New and Revived Drafts

  • Improved Extensible Authentication Protocol Using Only a Password (draft-harkins-eap-pwd-prime)

Updated Drafts

  • Operations, Administration, and Maintenance (OAM) in Segment Routing Networks with IPv6 Data plane (SRv6) (draft-ali-6man-spring-srv6-oam)
  • Distributed Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Signal Channel Specification (draft-ietf-dots-signal-channel)
  • Applicability of Interfaces to Network Security Functions to Network-Based Security Services (draft-ietf-i2nsf-applicability)
  • I2NSF Consumer-Facing Interface YANG Data Model (draft-ietf-i2nsf-consumer-facing-interface-dm)
  • I2NSF NSF Monitoring YANG Data Model (draft-ietf-i2nsf-nsf-monitoring-data-model)
  • I2NSF Registration Interface YANG Data Model (draft-ietf-i2nsf-registration-interface-dm)
  • Interactive Connectivity Establishment Patiently Awaiting Connectivity (ICE PAC) (draft-ietf-ice-pac)
  • Intermediate Exchange in the IKEv2 Protocol (draft-ietf-ipsecme-ikev2-intermediate)
  • Handling Long Lines in Inclusions in Internet-Drafts and RFCs (draft-ietf-netmod-artwork-folding)
  • JSON Web Token (JWT) Profile for OAuth 2.0 Access Tokens (draft-ietf-oauth-access-token-jwt)
  • Path Computation Element Communication Protocol (PCEP) Extension for Path Segment in Segment Routing (SR) (draft-li-pce-sr-path-segment)
  • Deterministic Networking (DetNet) Controller Plane Framework (draft-malis-detnet-controller-plane-framework)
  • Credentials Provisioning and Management via EAP (EAP-CREDS) (draft-pala-eap-creds)
  • Security Policy Translation in Interface to Network Security Functions (draft-yang-i2nsf-security-policy-translation)

Expired Drafts

  • Generic Autonomic Signaling Protocol Application Program Interface (GRASP API) (draft-ietf-anima-grasp-api)

Drafts Sent to IESG

  • STIR Certificate Delegation (draft-ietf-stir-cert-delegation): Active » Publication Requested

IESG Progress

  • JWT Response for OAuth Token Introspection (draft-ietf-oauth-jwt-introspection-response): Last Call Requested » In Last Call

Drafts Sent to RFC Editor

Other Status Changes

RFC Editor Status Changes

[Feed] IPR Disclosures

IESG/IAB/IAOC/Trust Minutes

more minutes: IESG »   IAB »   IAOC »   Trust »

Liaison Statements

Classified Ads

The Daily Dose of IETF is brought to you by Pasi Eronen.
Last updated 2019-07-25 05:00:19 GMT. more info »