* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

The Daily Dose of IETF

“Be conservative in what you send and liberal in what you accept”
« Prev Issue 3414 — 2019-07-26 Next »

IETF-Announce List

[Feed] New RFCs

New and Revived Drafts

  • A framework for Management and Control of DWDM optical interface parameters (draft-ietf-ccamp-dwdm-if-mng-ctrl-fwk)
  • DetNet Bounded Latency (draft-ietf-detnet-bounded-latency)
  • BMP Peer Up Message Namespace (draft-ietf-grow-bmp-peer-up)
  • RTP Payload Format for VP9 Video (draft-ietf-payload-vp9)

Updated Drafts

  • BGP Extensions for IPv6 Compressed Routing Header (CRH) (draft-alston-spring-crh-bgp-signalling)
  • Additional Units for SenML (draft-bormann-senml-more-units)
  • Alternative Elliptic Curve Representations (draft-ietf-lwig-curve-representations)
  • OAuth 2.0 for Browser-Based Apps (draft-ietf-oauth-browser-based-apps)
  • Resource Indicators for OAuth 2.0 (draft-ietf-oauth-resource-indicators)
  • Subject Identifiers for Security Event Tokens (draft-ietf-secevent-subject-identifiers)
  • A Survey of Transport Security Protocols (draft-ietf-taps-transport-security)
  • Oblivious Pseudorandom Functions (OPRFs) using Prime-Order Groups (draft-irtf-cfrg-voprf)

Expired Drafts

Drafts Sent to IESG

  • Handling Long Lines in Inclusions in Internet-Drafts and RFCs (draft-ietf-netmod-artwork-folding): Active » AD Evaluation

IESG Progress

  • Bundle Protocol Security Specification (draft-ietf-dtn-bpsec): AD Evaluation » ::Revised I-D Needed

Drafts Sent to RFC Editor

Other Status Changes

  • draft-finn-detnet-bounded-latency: Active » Replaced by draft-ietf-detnet-bounded-latency
  • draft-scudder-grow-bmp-peer-up: Expired » Replaced by draft-ietf-grow-bmp-peer-up

RFC Editor Status Changes

[Feed] IPR Disclosures

IESG/IAB/IAOC/Trust Minutes

more minutes: IESG »   IAB »   IAOC »   Trust »

Liaison Statements

Classified Ads

The Daily Dose of IETF is brought to you by Pasi Eronen.
Last updated 2019-07-26 05:00:22 GMT. more info »