* WGs marked with an * asterisk has had at least one new draft made available during the last 5 days

The Daily Dose of IETF

“Be conservative in what you send and liberal in what you accept”
« Prev Issue 3417 — 2019-07-31 Next »

IETF-Announce List

[Feed] New RFCs

New and Revived Drafts

  • A Simple Control Protocol for MPLS SFLs (draft-bryant-mpls-sfl-control)
  • Batch Signing for TLS (draft-davidben-tls-batch-signing)
  • Legacy RSASSA-PKCS1-v1_5 codepoints for TLS 1.3 (draft-davidben-tls13-pkcs1)
  • RFC6374 Synonymous Flow Labels (draft-ietf-mpls-rfc6374-sfl)
  • Synonymous Flow Label Framework (draft-ietf-mpls-sfl-framework)
  • IPv6 Neighbor Discovery Unicast Lookup (draft-thubert-6man-unicast-lookup)

Updated Drafts

  • Packet-Optical Integration in Segment Routing (draft-anand-spring-poi-sr)
  • Flooding Topology Computation Algorithm (draft-cc-lsr-flooding-reduction)
  • Minimal Security Framework for 6TiSCH (draft-ietf-6tisch-minimal-security)
  • CDNI Request Routing Extensions (draft-ietf-cdni-request-routing-extensions)
  • Distributed Denial-of-Service Open Threat Signaling (DOTS) Signal Channel Specification (draft-ietf-dots-signal-channel)
  • Software-Defined Networking (SDN)-based IPsec Flow Protection (draft-ietf-i2nsf-sdn-ipsec-flow-protection)
  • YANG Data Model for OSPF Protocol (draft-ietf-ospf-yang)
  • Applying GREASE to TLS Extensibility (draft-ietf-tls-grease)

Expired Drafts

Drafts Sent to IESG

IESG Progress

  • Authentication and Authorization for Constrained Environments (ACE) using the OAuth 2.0 Framework (ACE-OAuth) (draft-ietf-ace-oauth-authz): Publication Requested » AD Evaluation
  • NADA: A Unified Congestion Control Scheme for Real-Time Media (draft-ietf-rmcat-nada): Publication Requested » In Last Call
  • Applying GREASE to TLS Extensibility (draft-ietf-tls-grease): AD Evaluation » In Last Call

Drafts Sent to RFC Editor

  • Traversal Using Relays around NAT (TURN): Relay Extensions to Session Traversal Utilities for NAT (STUN) (draft-ietf-tram-turnbis): Approved-announcement to be sent » RFC Ed Queue

Other Status Changes

RFC Editor Status Changes

[Feed] IPR Disclosures

IESG/IAB/IAOC/Trust Minutes

more minutes: IESG »   IAB »   IAOC »   Trust »

Liaison Statements

Classified Ads

The Daily Dose of IETF is brought to you by Pasi Eronen.
Last updated 2019-07-31 05:00:20 GMT. more info »